My 7th- Pastel Winter

I’ve always loved pastel colors. Why? Well, they inspire an unusual harmony and they give the outfit an elegance touch. 2 in 1!Processed with VSCO with p5 presetProcessed with VSCO with p5 presetFor this post I’ve chosen pastel clothes, because I definitely adore the way they look together. The beauty is that this outfit is a ‘lil bit office (thanks to the trousers) and classy, too. Because the combo was too pastel shade, I’ve chosen a handbag inspired by Chinese drawings, which, as a matter of fact, I’d bought from a fair in Italy.3
Little, but important contrasts!Processed with VSCO with p5 preset27

Zara Coat, Stradivarius Floulard, Cappellini Trousers, Timberland Shoes

Photos by the beautiful @ioana_ps
Leave a Reply

