#MarchMAG

As you may know, I am pretty obsessed with trying new things, lifetime adventures or getting to know the unknown. That’s why I want to try a new activity (or more!) every month, so from now on I will post an accomplished goal at the end of each one!

So what does MAG mean? Well, I think you’ve already guessed… Monthly accomplished goals!

 

Let’s rock the #MarchMAG!

This month I’ve accomplished one of my lifetime goals: I’ve painted with my body. Literally. With my body, guys. Thanks to the H.e.art Project, which was an absolute success, my besties and I were challenged to this unknown adventure! AWESOME!

What was the H.e.art Project about? A combination between contemporary dance, the Feldenkrais Method and, of course, body painting. Art your body!

We had 4 days full of concentration on our body, self-awareness and, as expected, contemporary moves. Dance combined with body language, cognisance and living the moment.Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetAnd, on the last day, the most awaited one, we finally painted. With our bodies. I’ve personally longed for this activity for some years, and when I finally did it, I was like… SO SO HAPPY! It was a huge feeling of gratitude there.

It was an awesome experience, which I’d love to practice again… so thanks H.e.art Project for making one of my lifetime goals come true!Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

Also, special thanks to Mum aka Valentina de Piante, who created this project, Alexandra Balasoiu, Simona Petrarca and Ioana Manciu. You rocked it!

You can follow these amazing girls here: @larem.28 @andreeaaq  @mon_alice_a @ddaianaa_ @ranetescugabriela00 @ally_pg07  @transilvanian.hvnger @elizatrefas and, of course, your true princess @bibzillos ♥

Leave a Reply

